There are 4 classes. Squirrels (R/1), Badgers (1/2), Hedgehog (3/4) and Owls (5/6). The period spent at this school in Reception is called foundation stage and Year 1 and Year 2 is called Key Stage 1. The period spent in Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6 is called Key Stage 2.

We would like to share with you what has been happening in our classes.

Squirrels (R/1)

Badgers (1/2)

Hedgehogs (3/4)

Owls (5/6)

Event List

Event Categories:

View as calendar

Event Categories:

No event found